Seven Libertarian candidates won over a million votes

LP candidate Gary Johnson had some good company, as the national Libertarian Party proudly notes:

Gov. Gary Johnson for President: 1,191,420 votes

Mark W. Bennett (TX) Court of Criminal Appeals: 1,326,526 votes

William Bryan Strange (TX) Court of Criminal Appeals: 1,313,746 votes

RS Roberto Koelsch (TX) Texas Supreme Court: 1,280,886 votes

Jaime O. Perez (TX) Railroad Commissioner: 1,122,792 votes

David Staples (GA) Public Service Commission, District 5: 1,082,481 votes

Tom Oxford (TX) Texas Supreme Court: 1,030,735 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *